Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Paul Weller 22 Dreams 2LP

Paul Weller

$39.99 $59.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2008 Studio Album on Double LP!

22 Dreams is Paul Weller's ninth studio album. Originally released in 2008, the album features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon.

The 2 LP set comes in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 12" x 36" b/w poster with printed lyrics, track list, and credits on the back side. Also included is an 8-page booklet titled, The Missing Dream AKA Dream #22 by Simon Armitage.

Although it shares superficial sonic similarities with his other records, 22 Dreams is really unlike any of Weller's other albums, as it's rich in sound and feeling, possessing a shimmering dreamy quality. It's an album to get lost in.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic, 4.5/5


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • 12" x 36" b/w Poster with Printed Lyrics, Track List & Credits on the Back Side
  • 8-Page Booklet: The Missing Dream AKA Dream #22 by Simon Armitage
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side One:

  1. Light Nights
  2. 22 Dreams
  3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be with You)
  4. Have You Made Up Your Mind
  5. Empty Ring

Side Two:

  1. Invisible
  2. Song for Alice
  3. Cold Moments
  4. The Dark Pages of September Lead to the New Leaves of Spring
  5. Black River

Side Three:

  1. Why Walk When You Can Run
  2. Push It Along
  3. A Dream Reprise
  4. Echoes Round the Sun
  5. One Bright Star
  6. Lullaby Für Kinder

Side Four:

  1. Where'er Ye Go
  2. God
  3. 111
  4. Sea Spray
  5. Night Lights

Customers Also Like