Label: Vinyl Passion


Peggy Lee At Her Best DMM 180g Import LP

180g Import Direct Metal Master LP!

This 18-track Direct To Metal Mastered 180g Import LP compiles together many of Peggy Lee's greatest songs including "Why Don't You Do Right", "I Don't Know Enough About You", "Mr. Wonderful" and more! Original recordings have been remastered.

• 180 Gram Vinyl LP
• Original recordings remastered
• Direct Metal Master

Side A:

1. It’s A Good Day
2. Black Coffee
3. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
4. Mr. Wonderful
5. Lover
6. Golden Earrings
7. Just One Of Those Things
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. It’s All Over Now
Side B:
1. Fever
2. He’s A Tramp
3. I Don’t Know Enough About You
4. Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me)
5. Don’t Smoke In Bed
6. Why Don’t You Do Right
7. It Ain’t Necessarily So
8. Alright, Okay, You Win
9. I’m A Woman

Customers Also Like