Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Pete Townshend & Ronnie Lane Rough Mix Half-Speed Mastered 180g LP

Pete Townshend & Ronnie Lane

$34.99 $39.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Half-Speed Mastered 180g Vinyl!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Rough Mix was released in September 1977 while the Who were on hiatus. It was a collaboration with Small Faces bassist Ronnie Lane and features contributions from Who bassist John Entwistle, Eric Clapton and Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts. This reissue has been mastered by Jon Astley and cut at half-speed on 180-gram vinyl by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Packaged in original gatefold sleeves with obi strips and a certificate of authenticity. Limited Edition.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered by Jon Astley at Close to the Edge
  • Cut at Half Speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • Certificate
  • Original Gatefold Sleeve
  • Obi Strip
  • Made in Czech Republic


Mix One:

  1. My Baby Gives It Away
  2. Nowhere to Run
  3. Rough Mix
  4. Annie
  5. Keep Me Turning
  6. Catmelody

Mix Two:

  1. Misunderstood
  2. April Fool
  3. Street in the City
  4. Heart to Hang Onto
  5. Till the Rivers All Run Dry

Customers Also Like