Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Phil Collins Dance Into the Light 180g 2LP

Phil Collins

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP Remastered By Nick Davis!
Recreated Poses From Collins' Original Covers!

1996's Dance Into The Light presented a flavor of the unexpected as elements of world music came to the fore, most notably with flourishes of Afrobeat-styled percussion on several tracks. Both the album and its title track reached the Top 10 upon release. It concludes with a new take on Bob Dylan's "The Times They Are A-Changin'."

The double 180-gram features the remastered album plus additional content.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered by Nick Davis
• Recreated Poses from Collins' Original Covers with New Photography

LP 1
Side A:

1. Dance Into the Light
2. That's What You Said
3. Lorenzo
Side B:
1. Just Another Story
2. Love Police
3. Wear My Hat

LP 2
Side C:

1. It's In Your Eyes
2. Oughta Know By Now
3. Take Me Down
Side B:
1. The Same Moon
2. River So Wide
3. No Matter Who
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'

Customers Also Like