Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Jemp Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Phish Farmhouse Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP ("Northern Lights" Color Vinyl)


Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Reissue of Farmhouse on 180g Double LP!
Limited Edition "Northern Lights" Audiophile Color Pressing!
Mastered for Vinyl at Bernie Grundman Mastering!
Individually Foil Stamp Numbered!

'Farmhouse', Phish's ninth full-length studio album is now available in a 2-LP vinyl set on JEMP Records. The majority of songs on the album, including the title track, were derived from 1997 writing sessions at Vermont farmhouses. 'Farmhouse' was recorded and mixed by John Siket in fall 1999 and winter 2000 at The Barn studio in Vermont. Trey arranged the horns for "Gotta Jibboo" (Dave Grippo, Jen Hartswick, Andy Moroz) and strings for "Dirt" and the acoustic instrumental "The Inlaw Josie Wales", which included Béla Fleck on banjo and Jerry Douglas on dobro. 'Farmhouse' was originally mastered by Bob Ludwig and released by Elektra May 16, 2000 on CD, cassette, and vinyl. The single "Heavy Things" charted after being previewed live from Big Cypress on ABC's New Year's Eve 1999 millennium coverage. The instrumental "First Tube" was nominated for a Grammy, and the album went on to be certified Gold. Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering cut the lacquers for the 2022 vinyl, which was pressed in a numbered edition on 180g audiophile vinyl.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • "Northern Lights" Color Vinyl
  • Mastered for Vinyl at Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Individually Foil Stamp Numbered
  • Pressed in Czech Republic


  1. Farmhouse
  2. Twist
  3. Bug
  4. Back On The Train
  5. Heavy Things
  6. Gotta Jibboo
  7. Dirt
  8. Piper
  9. Sleep
  10. The Inlaw Josie Wales
  11. Sand
  12. First Tube

Customers Also Like