Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Jemp
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Phish Lawn Boy 2LP (Olfactory Hues Lawn Color Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Olfactory Hues Lawn Colored Vinyl 2LP!
Lacquers Cut From Original 2" Analog Reels & Mastered by Chris Bellman At Bernie Grundman Mastering!

Phish's second studio album originally released in 1990. Two-LP set on new "Lawn" colored vinyl (Olfactory Hues Version). Lawn Boy was mastered from the original 2" analog reels by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Lawn Boy was certified gold in the United States and features elements of jazz, prog rock, fusion, and bluegrass.


  • Limited Edition
  • Olfactory Hues Version
  • Green Lawn Colored Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Lacquers cut from the original 2" analog reels
  • Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • 3 sides of music
  • Blank 4th side
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Vinyl pressed in Poland


Side A:

  1. The Squirming Coil
  2. Reba

Side B:

  1. My Sweet One
  2. Split Open And Melt
  3. The Oh Kee Pa Ceremony
  4. Bathtub Gin

Side C:

  1. Run Like An Antelope
  2. Lawn Boy
  3. Bouncing Around The Room

Customers Also Like