Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Jemp Records
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Phish Party Time 2LP (Gold Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Double LP Repressed On Gold Vinyl!

The album Party Time was originally released in 2009 as part of the deluxe "Joy Box" which celebrated Phish's return to the studio since regrouping after a 5 year hiatus from touring. The release contains several song debuts ("Party Time", "Alaska") and a few older songs ("Liquid Time", "Let Me Lie") culled from the band's extensive archives. The 2-LP 180g vinyl release was released during the band's summer 2011 festival Super Ball IX.

• Gold Vinyl
• Double LP

1. Party Time
2. Alaska
3. Windy City
4. In A Misty Glade
5. Gone
6. Only A Dream
7. The Birdwatcher
8. Let Me Lie
9. If I Told You
10. Splinters Of Hail
11. Can't Come Back
12. Shrine
13. Liquid Time

Customers Also Like