Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Jemp
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Phish Fuego 2LP (Orange & Pink Salmon Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

2020 Pressing on Orange & Pink Salmon Vinyl 2LP!
Featuring "Fuego," "Wingsuit" & "Waiting All Night"!

2020 pressing of the now classic 2014 double album on Pink Salmon and Orange vinyl. Fuego was the twelfth studio album from Phish. It debuted at #7 on the Billboard 200 charts and was called "their finest work in more than a decade" by NPR Music.


  • 2020 Pressing
  • Double LP
  • Orange & Pink Salmon Vinyl
  • 3 Sides of Music
  • Produced & Mixed by Bob Ezrin
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Limited Time MP3 Download


Side A:

  1. Fuego
  2. The Line
  3. Devotion To A Dream

Side B:

  1. Halfway To The Moon
  2. Winterqueen
  3. Sing Monica
  4. 555

Side C:

  1. Waiting All Night
  2. Wombat
  3. Wingsuit

Customers Also Like