Pink Floyd The Later Years 1987-2019: Highlights CD

Pink Floyd

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Highlights From The Later Years Box Set On CD!
Includes Unreleased Studio & Live Recordings!

This CD features highlights from The Later Years box set and includes live music from the Knebworth 1990 concert, from the Pulse Tour rehearsal, as well as remixes of "Sorrow", "On The Turning Away", "Run Like Hell" and more. The set also includes a 24-page booklet which contains previously unseen and rare photos.


  • CD
  • 12 tracks taken from The Later Years 1987-2019 (16-Disc Limited Edition Box Set)
  • Running Time: 79 minutes
  • Includes unreleased studio and live recordings
  • All tracks remixed in 2019 by Andy Jackson with David Gilmour, assisted by Damon Iddins
  • Mini LP gatefold jacket
  • Front cover photograph by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis
  • 24-page booklet contains previously unseen and rare photos


  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5 (Live At Knebworth 1990)
  2. Marooned Jam (The Division Bell Sessions)
  3. One Slip (2019 Remix)
  4. Lost For Words (Pulse Tour Rehearsal 1994)
  5. Us And Them (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)
  6. Comfortably Numb (Live At Knebworth 1990)
  7. Sorrow (2019 Remix)
  8. Learning To Fly (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)
  9. High Hopes (Early Version) (The Division Bell Sessions)
  10. On The Turning Away (2019 Remix)
  11. Wish You Were Here (Live At Knebworth 1990)
  12. Run Like Hell (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)

Customers Also Like