Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Heinz
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Pink Martini Non Ouais! The French Songs Of Pink Martini LP (Blue, White & Red Striped Vinyl)

Pink Martini

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Tri-Color Blue, White & Red Striped Vinyl LP!

Je n'en crois pas mes oreilles! All of Pink Martini's French songs from its entire discography collected on one très sympathique compilation, the perfect gift for the Francophile, French student, or Paris-bound traveler in your life. "Non Ouais" includes some of this "little orchestra"'s biggest international hits, including "Sympathique (Je ne veux pas travailler)", nominated for Song of the Year in France. Featuring special appearances by French stars Georges Moustaki and Philippe Katerine. Play it at your next dinner party... Ça te dit?


  • Vinyl LP
  • Tri-color blue/white/red striped vinyl
  • All-French compilation of Pink Martini songs
  • Limited time download card


  1. Joli garçon
  2. Sympathique (Je ne veux pas travailler)
  3. Où est ma tête?
  4. Le premier bonheur du jour
  5. Je ne t'aime plus
  6. Souvenir
  7. Dansez-vous
  8. Syracuse
  9. Fini la musique
  10. Autrefois
  11. Ma solitude
  12. Cet homme au grand sombrero

Customers Also Like