Genre: Alternative
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


PJ Harvey & John Parish A Woman A Man Walked By 180g LP

PJ Harvey & John Parish

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Reissue Of Collaborative Album On 180g Vinyl LP!
Vinyl Cut By Jason Mitchell At Loud Mastering!

Reissue on vinyl of the second collaboration album between PJ Harvey and John Parish - A Woman A Man Walked By. Produced by Parish and Harvey, and originally released in March 2009, A Woman A Man Walked By features the single "Black Hearted Love". Reissue is faithful to the original recording with the vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, overseen by John Parish.


  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Vinyl Cut by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering
  • Reissue Overseen by John Parish
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Full-Color Outer Sleeve
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card (16bit 44.1KHz WAV files)
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Black Hearted Love
  2. Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen
  3. Leaving California
  4. The Chair
  5. April

Side B:

  1. A Woman A Man Walked By / The Crow Knows Where All The Little Children Go
  2. The Soldier
  3. Pig Will Not
  4. Passionless, Pointless
  5. Cracks In The Canvas

Customers Also Like