Genre: Alternative
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


PJ Harvey Uh Huh Her - Demos LP

PJ Harvey

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Previously Unreleased Demos On Vinyl LP!

Collection of unreleased demos written for the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her (2004), including demos of "The Letter" and "Shame". Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Previously unreleased demos
  • Mastering by Jason Mitchell At Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head
  • Brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz
  • Made in Germany


  1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth (Demo)
  2. Shame (Demo)
  3. Who The Fuck? (Demo)
  4. The Pocket Knife (Demo)
  5. The Letter (Demo)
  6. The Slow Drug (Demo)
  7. It's You (demos)
  8. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love (Demo)
  9. The Darker Days Of Me & Him (Demo)

Customers Also Like