Genre: Alternative
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


PJ Harvey 4-Track Demos 180g LP

PJ Harvey

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Reissue Of Early '90s Demos On 180g Vinyl LP!
Vinyl Cut by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering Under The Guidance Of John Parish!

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991-1992. It includes eight demos of songs from the album Rid Of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.


  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • 8 demos of songs from 1993 'Rid Of Me' album
  • 6 demos of additional songs
  • Faithful to original package
  • Vinyl cut by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish
  • Limited time download card
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Rid Of Me
  2. Legs
  3. Reeling
  4. Snake
  5. Hook
  6. 50ft Queenie
  7. Driving

Side Two:

  1. Ecstasy
  2. Hardly Wait
  3. Rub 'Til It Bleeds
  4. Easy
  5. M-Bike
  6. Yuri-G
  7. Goodnight

Customers Also Like