Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache 2LP (Red/Black Marble Vinyl)

Post Malone

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fourth Studio Album on Red/Black Marble Vinyl 2LP!
Featuring Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, Gunna, Fleet Foxes, The Kid LAROI & The Weeknd!

2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "I Like You (A Happier Song)" Featuring Doja Cat

Post Malone's fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes the listener with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing, all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to "speak more to how I'm feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream."

A fascinating emotional exploration of a conflicted artist who can't help but churn out star-making hits at the expense of his own happiness.
-Neil Z. Yeung, AllMusic, 4/5 (The AllMusic 2022 Year in Review - Favorite Rap & Hip-Hop Albums)


  • Red/Black Marble Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up w. Roddy Ricch
  3. Lemon Tree

Side B:

  1. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  2. I Like You (A Happier Song) w. Doja Cat
  3. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) w. Gunna
  4. Insane

Side C:

  1. Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol w. Fleet Foxes
  2. Wasting Angels w. The Kid LAROI
  3. Euthanasia

Side D:

  1. When I'm Alone
  2. Waiting For a Miracle
  3. One Right Now w. The Weeknd
  4. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

Customers Also Like