Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Powerman 5000 Tonight the Stars Revolt! LP (Coke Clear Vinyl with Bright Yellow Streaks)

Powerman 5000

$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1999 Album on Vinyl LP for the Very First Time!
Pressed on Coke Bottle Clear with Yellow Streaks Vinyl!

Wielding a sonic death ray composed of metal, industrial, and rap (with trace elements of camp), Powerman 5000's 1999 release, Tonight the Stars Revolt!, pulverized everything in its path on the way to a million-selling Top 30 release boasting a pair of hits in "When Worlds Collide" and "Nobody's Real" (and a killer cover of the Cars' "Good Times Roll"). Rob Zombie's younger brother Spider One's obsession with '50s pulp science fiction holds the whole thing together, right down to the cheesy-but-charming graphics that Real Gone Music has faithfully recreated on the matte-finish album and inner sleeve to this, its FIRST-EVER vinyl release. Seldom has there been an album more suited to the visual and aural pop of the LP format...brace for impact! Coke clear with bright yellow streaks pressing (look lively for that hidden bonus track at the end of side two).


  • Coke Bottle Clear with Yellow Streaks Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Matte-Finish Jacket & Inner Sleeve
  • Faithfully Reproduced Artwork
  • Hidden Bonus Track


Side One:

  1. An Eye Is Upon You
  2. Supernova Goes Pop
  3. When Worlds Collide
  4. Nobody's Real
  5. System 11:11
  6. Tonight the Stars Revolt!
  7. Automatic
  8. The Son of X-51

Side Two:

  1. Operate, Annihilate
  2. Blast Off to Nowhere
  3. They Know Who You Are
  4. Good Times Roll
  5. Watch the Sky for Me

Customers Also Like