Pretty Woman Soundtrack LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
1990 Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!
Featuring David Bowie, Natalie Cole, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Roy Orbinson and more!

Soundtrack to the 1990 American romantic comedy film set in Los Angeles that dominated the box office. The movie revitalized Richard Gere's career and made a superstar of Julia Roberts. The soundtrack is a snapshot of up-and-coming acts at the beginning of the '90s, including Go West's massive hit "King of Wishful Thinking" and Roxette's chart smash "It Must Have Been Love".

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Wild Women Do - Natalie Cole
2. Fame 90 - David Bowie
3. The King of Wishful Thinking - Go West
4. Tangled - Jane Wiedlin
5. It Must Have Been Love - Roxette
6. Life In Detail - Robert Palmer

Side B:
1. No Explanation - Peter Cetera
2. Real Wild Child (Wild One) - Christopher Otcasek
3. Fallen - Lauren Wood
4. Oh, Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison
5. Show Me Your Soul - Anthony Kiedis

Customers Also Like