Genre: Alternative
Label: Prawn Song
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Primus Suck On This LP (Cobalt Blue Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Primus' Debut Album Pressed On Cobalt Blue Vinyl LP!

Remastered re-release of Primus' 1989 live album, Suck On This. Suck On This was also the band's first-ever album and features the line-up of Les Claypool, Tim Alexander, and Larry LaLonde. Recorded at Berkeley Square in Berkeley, California on February 25, 1989 and March 5, 1989, the album is considered a pioeering work in the alternative metal and nu-metal genres.


  • Cobalt Blue Vinyl LP
  • Remastered


Side A:

  1. John The Fisherman
  2. Groundhog's Day
  3. The Heckler
  4. Pressman
  5. Jellikit

Side B:

  1. Tommy The Cat
  2. Pudding Time
  3. Harold Of The Rocks
  4. Frizzle Fry

Customers Also Like