Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Prince 3121 2LP (Purple Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Double LP Contains "Te Amo Corazon", "Black Sweat" & "Fury"!
First Time On LP! Limited Edition Purple Vinyl!

The 31st studio album from Prince was released in 2006 by NPG Records. The first single from the album, Te Amo Corazon, debuted at #20 on the VH1 countdown. Black Sweat was the second single from the album.

From the different explanations for the album's title, one referes to a verse in the Bible, Psalm 31:21 which reads "Blessed be Jehova, For he has rendered wonderful loving-kindness to me in a city under stress." Another explanation is the 31st album was released on the 21st of March.

The album debuted at #1 - his first to do so. It was his first #1 album since 1989's Batman.

• Double LP
• Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
• First time on vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time digital download

Side 1:

1. 3121
2. Lolita
3. Te Amo Corazon
Side 2:
1. Black Sweat
2. Incense And Candles
3. Love
Side 3:
1. Satisfied
2. Fury
3. The Word
Side 4:
1. Beautiful, Loved And Blessed
2. The Dance
3. Get On The Boat

Customers Also Like