Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Prince Planet Earth LP (Purple Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Vinyl LP Features Sheila E Plus NPG Members!
First Time On LP! Limited Edition Purple Vinyl with Lenticular Cover!

Released in 2007, Planet Earth was the 32nd studio album from Prince. The album contains the singles "Guitar", "Chelsea Rodgers", and "Somewhere Here On Earth". The album also features the song "Future Baby Mama" which won him a Grammy for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Awards ceremony.

Planet Earth features contributions from Bria Valente, former New Power Generation members Marva King, Sonny T., and Michael Bland, plus Sheila E, Wendy & Lisa. The album debuted at #3 on the US Billboard 200 chart.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
• First time on vinyl
• Lenticular cover
• Limited time digital download

Side A:

1. Planet Earth
2. Guitar
3. Somewhere Here On Earth
4. The One U Wanna C
Side B:
5. Future Baby Mama
6. Mr. Goodnight
7. All The Midnights In The World
8. Chelsea Rodgers
9. Lion Of Judah
10. Resolution

Customers Also Like