Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rainbow Black Masquerade Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g 3LP (Light Green Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g Light Green Vinyl 3LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

This 1995 concert for Germany's famous 'Rockpalast' TV series, which was originally released in 2013, followed Ritchie Blackmore's departure from Deep Purple and the reformation of Rainbow with a new line-up. The band was in top form as they performed tracks from the highly acclaimed "Stranger In Us All" album alongside classic Rainbow and Deep Purple songs.

The re-release of this energetic performance, that left the audience speechless, is pressed on a strictly limited & numbered Heavyweight triple light green vinyl, only available for a short period.


  • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Limited To 3000 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Light Green Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Introduction
  2. Spotlight Kid
  3. Too Late For Tears

Side B:

  1. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll / Black Night
  2. Hunting Humans

Side C:

  1. Wolf To The Moon / Difficult To Cure
  2. Keyboard Solo
  3. Still I'm Sad

Side D:

  1. Man On The Silver Mountain
  2. Temple Of The King
  3. Black Masquerade

Side E:

  1. Ariel
  2. Since You've Been Gone
  3. Perfect Strangers
  4. Greensleeves

Side F:

  1. Hall Of The Mountain King
  2. Burn
  3. Smoke On The Water