Genre: Classical
Label: Tacet


Ravel La Valse, Ma mere l'Oye, Tzigane, Bolero, Pavane Blu-Ray Audio Disc

Maurice Ravel

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Audio-Only Blu-Ray! Plays on Blu-Ray Compatible Players ONLY!

Blu-Ray Audio Disc Featuring Tacet Real Surround Sound!

Maurice Ravel's music needs no introduction. A sampling of orchestral works, including Valse and the famous Bolero are included here on this audiophile Blu-ray Audio Disc featuring Tacet's Real Surround Sound. Carlo Rizzi conducts the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra with Gordan Nikolic on violin.

• Blu-ray Audio
• Tacet Real Surround Sound
• Red Button: 5.1 24bit/96kHz Tacet Real Surround Sound (default)
• Yellow Button: 2.0 24bit/96kHz stereo
• Playable with or without screen
• Audio only - no video

Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra Amsterdam
Gordan Nikolic, violin (7)
Carlo Rizzi, conductor

Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)

1. La Valse. Poeme choregraphique pour orchestre

Ma mère l'Oye. 5 pieces enfantines
2. I. Pavane de la Belle au bois dormant
3. II. Petit Poucet
4. III. Laideronnette, Imperatrice des Pagodes
5. IV. Les entretiens de la Belle et de la Bete
6. V. Le jardin feerique

7. Tzigane. Rapsodie de concert pour violon et orchestre

8. Boléro. Ballet pour orchestre

9. Pavane pour une infante defunte

Customers Also Like