Genre: R&B
Label: Vinyl Passion
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Betty Carter
Format: 33RPM,


Ray Charles I Love You So Much It Hurts: Songs For Lovers 180g Import LP

Ray Charles

$14.99 $19.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Vinyl LP!

Among friends and fellow musicians he preferred being called "Brother Ray" but he was often referred to as "The Genius". Ray Charles, was an American singer, songwriter, musician, and composer. He pioneered the soul music genre during the 1950s by combining blues, rhythm and blues, and gospel styles into the music he recorded. Album opener "Come Rain Or Come Shine" is a great Johnny Mercer song, and Ray's interpretation is unforgettable. Charles's version of the Don Gibson song "I Can't Stop Loving You" topped the charts for five weeks and gave him his only number-one record in the UK. "Baby It's Cold Outside" and "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye" are duets with Betty Carter.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Original recordings - Remastered
  • Import
  • Made in the E.U.


Side A:
  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  2. I Can't Stop Loving You
  3. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
  4. It Had To Be You
  5. Candy
  6. Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
  7. Funny (But I Still Love You)
  8. Baby, It's Cold Outside (With Betty Carter)
Side B:
  1. Georgia On My Mind
  2. Ruby
  3. Can Anyone Ask For More
  4. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  5. Moon Over Miami
  6. What Would I Do Without You
  7. Can't You See Darling
  8. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (With Betty Carter)

Customers Also Like