Label: MCA Nashville
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Dolly Parton
Format: 33RPM,


Reba McEntire Revived Remixed Revisited 3LP Box Set (Autographed)

Reba McEntire

$59.99 $79.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Career-Spanning 3LP Set!
Something For Every Reba Fan!
Includes A 24x36 Autographed Poster!

Reba's latest album REVIVED REMIXED REVISITED is a reimagined collection of her most iconic songs. REVIVED features exciting new arrangements of fan favorites like "Is There Life Out There" and "Can't Even Get The Blues" recorded with Reba's touring band. REMIXED takes songs like "Little Rock" and "I'm A Survivor" and spins them in ways like you've never heard Reba before.

REVISITED, produced by the Grammy® award-winning Dave Cobb, strips back songs like "Somebody Should Leave" and "Consider Me Gone" to let the raw power of Reba's vocals shine and features a long-awaited pairing between Reba and Dolly Parton on Reba's most famous duet, "Does He Love You." The collection spans Reba's entire career and offers something for every Reba fan.

Housed in a hardbound slip case with glitter coating. Include a 24x36 Autographed Poster, as well as 12x12 insert. Gatefold Jackets.


  • 3LP Box Set
  • Hardbound Slip Case with Glitter Coating
  • 24x36 Autographed Poster
  • 12x12 Insert
  • Gatefold Jackets



Side A:
  1. Can't Even Get The Blues
  2. Is There Life Out There
  3. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  4. Walk On
  5. Whoever's In New England
Side B:
  1. The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
  2. For My Broken Heart
  3. Take It Back / Why Haven't I Heard From You
  4. You Lie
  5. Fancy


Side A:
  1. Turn On The Radio (Tracy Young Remix)
  2. I'm Gonna Take That Mountain (Dave Aude' Remix)
  3. Little Rock (Stonebridge Mix)
  4. I'm A Survivor (Lafemmebear Remix)
  5. Does He Love You - Duet With Linda Davis (Eric Kupper Remix)
Side B:
  1. Keep Me Hangin' On (Love To Infinity Remix)
  2. The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia (Eric Kupper Remix)
  3. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter (Ralph Rosario Remix)
  4. Why Haven't I Heard From You (Dave Aude' Remix)
  5. Fancy (Dave Aude' Remix)


Side A:
  1. The Fear Of Being Alone
  2. Consider Me Gone
  3. Somebody Should Leave
  4. How Blue
  5. Does He Love You - Duet With Dolly Parton
Side B:
  1. One Promise Too Late
  2. The Last One To Know
  3. New Fool At An Old Game
  4. I'm A Survivor
  5. Fancy

Customers Also Like