Recorded Live Motortown Revue In Paris 180g Mono 3LP Box Set

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl 3LP Box Set Mastered From The Original Mono Masters by Seth Foster At Sterling Sound!
Includes 12 Previously Unreleased Tracks!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Paris’s Olympia Theatre on 13 April 1965 was the last show of the tour, and the stellar line-up of The Supremes, ‘Little’ Stevie Wonder, Earl Van Dyke and his Sextet, Martha And The Vandellas and The Miracles delivered what is regarded as one of the most electric Motown shows ever.

The Motortown Revue – Live In Paris 1965 on a strictly limited edition 3 × 12" vinyl set. This set has been remastered from the original studio tapes and includes twelve previously unreleased live tracks.

• 180g Vinyl
• 3LP Slip Cover Box Set
• Remastered from the Original Studio Tapes
• 12 Unreleased Tracks
• Download Code Included

LP1 - Side A:
1. Introduction* - MC Harold Kay
2. All For You - Earl Van Dyke and The Soul Brothers
3. See See Rider - Earl Van Dyke and The Soul Brothers
4. Too Many Fish In The Sea - Earl Van Dyke and The Soul Brothers
LP1 - Side B:
1. Heat Wave* - Martha and The Vandellas
2. Wild One* - Martha and The Vandellas
3. If I Had A Hammer - Martha and The Vandellas
4. Nowhere To Run - Martha and The Vandellas
5. Dancing In The Street - Martha and The Vandellas

LP2 - Side A:
1. Jazz-Blues Instrumental* - Stevie Wonder
2. Make Someone Happy* - Stevie Wonder
3. Hi-Heel Sneakers - Stevie Wonder
4. Funny (How Time Slips Away) - Stevie Wonder
5. Fingertips - Stevie Wonder
LP2 - Side B:
1. Introduction - MC Harold Kay
2. All About My Girl* - Earl Van Dyke and The Soul Brothers
3. Too May Fish In The Sea (alternate version)* - Earl Van Dyke and The Soul Brothers
4. Soul Stomp - Earl Van Dyke and The Soul Brothers
5. Come See About Me* - The Supremes

LP3 - Side A:
1. Baby Love - The Supremes
2. People* - The Supremes
3. Somewhere - The Supremes
4. Stop! In The Name Of Love - The Supremes
5. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You - The Supremes
6. Shake - The Supremes
LP3 - Side B:
1. I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying* - The Miracles
2. That's What Love Is Made For - The Miracles
3. Wives And Lovers* - The Miracles
4. Ooo Baby Baby - The Miracles
5. Come On Do The Jerk* - The Miracles
6. Mickey's Monkey (unedited version)* - The Miracles

*previously unreleased version

Customers Also Like