Genre: Christmas
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


REO Speedwagon Not So Silent Night: Christmas With REO Speedwagon LP

REO Speedwagon

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Christmas Album Released On Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Recorded at Blue Moon Studio, this Christmas album from REO Speedwagon was released in 2009.

The album features "Silent Night", "Little Drummer Boy", "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)", written by Yoko Ono and John Lennon, and many more REO versions of Christmas favorites.

• Vinyl LP
• First time on vinyl
• Limited time download coupon inside for "I Believe In Santa Claus" (new 2017 version)

Side A:

1. The First Noel
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Silent Night
4. Deck The Halls
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. Angels We Have Heard On High (Gloria)
Side B:
1. Children Go Where I Send Thee
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
4. Blue Christmas
5. Joy To The World

Customers Also Like