Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Master Music


Reyna Qotrunnada Passion XRCD24

Reyna Qotrunnada

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Mastered Using JVC 24bit AD Converter with Digital K2 Rubidium Clock!

Rising Star Indonesia contestant, Reyna Qotrunnada, performs songs from American musicians including Cry Me A River, Billie Jean, Natural Woman, Ain't No Sunshine and more.

• K2 Mastering - JVC 24-bit AD converter with Digital K2, Rubidium Clock
• Master Music 24-bit Super Analog, Original Analog Recording
• Original master of the album is digital recorded in 2017
• Recording engineer: Yiyit Suprayitno, Muhammad Sururi, Aditya Bagus Dewanto
• Produced by Kazuo Kiuchi and Shiquo Nomiyama
• Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC Mastering Center, Japan, August 4, 2018

Reyna Qotrunnada, vocals, piano
Prawira Budiman, piano
Hermani Tri Wardana, guitar
Afrizal Rahmadani, bass

1. Cry Me A River
2. Billie Jean
3. For Once In My Life
4. Everything Must Change
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Natural Woman
7. New York State Of Mind
8. Summertime
9. Temptation
10. Ain't No Sunshine

Total playing time: 44:45

Recorded at ERQOSS Pro Studio, Yogyakarta, Indonesia, November 2017 (Summertime and Temptation on August 2015)

Customers Also Like