Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Richard Marx Stories To Tell: Greatest Hits And More 2LP

Richard Marx

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Soundtrack To His Best-Selling Memoir On Double LP!
Includes Never Before Released Demos & Live Tracks!
Featuring Richard's Versions Of His Biggest Hits!

Richard Marx is one of the most accomplished singer/songwriters in the history of popular music. His self-titled 1987 album went triple platinum and made him the first male solo artist (and second solo artist overall after Whitney Houston) to have four singles from their debut crack the top three on the Billboard Hot 100. His follow-up, 1989's Repeat Offender, was an even bigger smash, going quadruple platinum and landing two singles at number one. He has written fourteen number one songs in total, shared a Song of the Year Grammy with Luther Vandross, and collaborated with a variety of artists including NSYNC, Josh Groban, Natalie Cole and Keith Urban.

In 2021, Marx released a memoir of his career titled Stories To Tell. The National Bestseller is a remarkably candid, wildly entertaining autobiography about the art and business of music.


  • Double LP
  • Previously unreleased demos & live tracks
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Don't Mean Nothing
  2. Should've Known Better
  3. Endless Summer Nights
  4. Hold On To The Nights

Side B:

  1. Satisfied
  2. Right Here Waiting
  3. Hazard
  4. Angelia

Side C:

  1. Should've Known Better (Demo)
  2. Endless Summer Nights (Demo)
  3. Edge Of A Broken Heart (Live)
  4. Arrow Through My Heart (Demo)

Side D:

  1. Better Life (Live)
  2. Crazy
  3. This I Promise You
  4. Dance With My Father

Customers Also Like