Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rival Sons Rival Sons 12" Vinyl EP (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Rival Sons

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

10th Anniversary Remaster On Crystal Clear Vinyl LP!

After the success of their 2009 debut Before The Fire, the band recorded the self-titled EP which was independently released in 2010. The album features fan favorites "Get What's Coming", "Torture" and "Soul".

The re-release of Rival Sons EP and Before The Fire will be the first releases under the band's new label, Sacred Tongue Recordings. These two projects are from the "early days" of Rival Sons which paved the way for the band's career.

In 2019, the band received a Grammy nomination for Best Rock Album for their newest release Feral Roots and Best Rock Performance for the song "Too Bad".

That same year the band did a 12-city co-headliner tour with Stone Temple Pilots, performed at the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, and played shows with The Record Company and Slash. The band will be touring with Aerosmith in the UK/EU in Summer 2022.


  • 10th Anniversary
  • 12" Vinyl EP
  • Remastered
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Made in France


Side A:

  1. Get What's Coming
  2. Torture
  3. Radio
  4. Sacred Tongue

Side B:

  1. Sleepwalker
  2. Soul

Customers Also Like