Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Additional Artists: Tim Pierce
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Rob Thomas The Great Unknown LP & Bonus CD

Rob Thomas

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Vinyl LP & Bonus CD!
First Solo Album In More Than 6 Years!

The multiple-GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter's first solo album in more than six years...finally!

Rob Thomas is one of the most distinctive artists of this or any other era - a gifted vocalist, spellbinding performer, and accomplished songwriter known worldwide as lead singer and primary composer with Matchbox Twenty as well as for his multi-platinum certified solo work and chart-topping collaborations with other artists. Among his countless hits are solo classics like "Lonely No More," "This Is How A Heart Breaks," and "Streetcorner Symphony," Matchbox Twenty favorites including "Push," "3AM," "If You're Gone," and "Bent," and of course "Smooth," his 3x RIAA platinum certified worldwide hit collaboration with Santana.

• Vinyl LP
• Bonus CD

Side A:

1. I Think We'd Feel Good Together
2. Trust You
3. Hold On Forever
4. Wind It Up
5. One Shot
6. The Great Unknown
7. Absence of Affection

Side B:
1. Things You Said
2. Paper Dolls
4. Heaven Help Me
5. Lie To Me
6. Pieces

Customers Also Like