Robbie Robertson Sinematic 180g 2LP

Robbie Robertson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Informal

180g Vinyl Double LP Featuring Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, Derek Trucks & Doyle Bramhall II!
Pressed at QRP!

Sinematic is an enthralling set of songs that explore the darker corridors of human nature. The 13 song collection is Robertson's first since 2011's How To Become Clairvoyant, and themes sprang from his recent film scoring for Martin Scorsese's organized crime pic, The Irishman, and his forthcoming documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson And The Band. The album features guest stars such as Van Morrison, Glen Hansard and many more. Pressed on 180g Vinyl 2LP.


  • Double LP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Pressed at QRP
  • Original artwork by Robbie Robertson
  • Includes "Once Were Brothers" as heard in the film Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band


LP 1

Side A:
  1. I Hear You Paint Houses
  2. Once Were Brothers
  3. Dead End Kid
Side B:
  1. Hardwired
  2. Walk In Beauty Way
  3. Let Love Reign

LP 2

Side A:
  1. Shanghai Blues
  2. Wandering Souls
  3. Street Serenade
  4. The Shadow
Side B:
  1. Beautiful Madness
  2. Praying For Rain
  3. Remembrance

Customers Also Like