Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Format: 33RPM,


Rod Stewart with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra You're In My Heart 180g 2LP

Rod Stewart

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Sir Rod's Biggest Hits Newly Orchestrated On 180g Double LP!

You're In My Heart pairs classic vocal tracks from Rod Stewarts most popular songs with new arrangements performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The result is a timeless record that retains the power, soul and passion that have fueled Stewart's legacy from the start. The album also features a new version of the hit song "It Takes Two" featuring pop-star Robbie Williams and a brand-new song "Stop Loving Her Today" by Rod Stewart.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the EU


Side 1:

  1. Maggie May
  2. Reason To Believe
  3. Handbags And Gladrags

Side 2:

  1. Sailing
  2. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  3. I Don't Want To Talk About It
  4. The First Cut Is The Deepest

Side 3:

  1. You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  2. I Was Only Joking
  3. Young Turks
  4. Forever Young

Side 4:

  1. It Takes Two (with Robbie Williams)
  2. Rhythm Of My Heart
  3. Have I Told You Lately
  4. Stop Loving Her Today

Customers Also Like