Roger Eno Rarities 180g LP

Roger Eno

$19.99 $25.99
(You save $6.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Illuminating Reworks & Previously Unreleased Tracks on 180g Vinyl LP!

Following the success of The Turning Year, Roger Eno's debut solo album for Deutsche Grammophon, in April 2022, he continued to focus on expanding and reinventing his repertoire. The result was a mix of brilliant reworks and previously unreleased gems from the album sessions, released in the form of three EPs. Rarities now combines the composer's EPs — Piano, Bells and Quartets — in one vinyl and complements the complete material with the brand new bonus track "Moving Chords."


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 33rpm
  • Stereo
  • Previously Unreleased Tracks & Reworks
  • Cover Paintings by Cecily Eno
  • Inner Sleeve Painting The Proximity of Symmetry from an Original Oil Painting by Lotti Eno
  • Photographs by Roger Eno
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. The Turning Year - Solo Piano Version
  2. Still Day
  3. Bells - Grand Piano Version
  4. Softly
  5. Slow Motion 1
  6. Slow Motion 2
  7. Slow Motion 3

Side B:

  1. Venerable Dilemma
  2. Moving Chords
  3. Or so I've Read
  4. Bells (with Voices)

Customers Also Like