Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Roxy Music Flesh + Blood 180g LP (Red Vinyl)

Roxy Music

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Stunning, Limited Edition 180g Red Vinyl LP!

1980's Flesh + Blood found Roxy trying their hand with a couple of well-chosen and disparate covers in the shape of the Wilson Pickett/Steve Cropper soul classic "In The Midnight Hour" and The Byrds' equally pristine psych-rock gem "Eight Miles High," with original compositions "Oh Yeah" and "Over You". The album peaked at No. 1 in the UK, in total spending 60 weeks on the albums chart in the United Kingdom. The album also peaked at No. 35 in the United States and No. 10 in Australia.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Red Vinyl
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. In The Midnight Hour
  2. Oh Yeah
  3. Same Old Scene
  4. Flesh And Blood
  5. My Only Love

Side Two:

  1. Over You
  2. Eight Miles High
  3. Rain Rain Rain
  4. No Strange Delight
  5. Running Wild

Customers Also Like