Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Roy Orbison with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Unchained Melodies 2LP

Roy Orbison

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Video Sample!

Collaborative Album On Double LP!
Reimagined With Incredible New Arrangements!
Featuring "Blue Bayou", "Unchained Melody" & "Heartbreak Radio"!

This compilation 2LP album features Roy Orbison's vocals backed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 3 decades following his tragic death.

The music by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra was recorded at London's Abbey Road Studios featuring new interpretations of Roy's music between 1963 and 1988.

Featured artists include his sons Roy Junior, Alex and Wesley as well as the female country music songwriter Cam.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Additional instrumentation by Roy's children and grandchildren
• Limited time digital download

Side A:

1. Unchained Melody
2. Blue Bayou
3. She's A Mystery To me
4. Heartbreak Radio
Side B:
1. Falling
2. Walk On
3. The Great Pretender
Side C:
1. The Crowd
2. The Comedians
3. Crawling Back
Side D:
1. Danny Boy
2. Too Soon To Know
3. Careless Heart
4. California Blue

Customers Also Like