Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Rupert Gregson-Williams Wonder Woman Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Rupert Gregson-Williams

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl - 3000 Copies!
Featuring "To Be Human" by Sia feat. Labyrinth!

Wonder Woman is a 2017 American superhero film based on the DC Comics character of the same name. After Man of Steel, Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice and Suicide Squad, it is the fourth installment in the DC Extended Universe.

Before she was Wonder Woman she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained warrior. When a pilot crashes and tells of conflict in the outside world, she leaves home to fight a war to end all wars, discovering her full powers and true destiny.

Rupert Gregson-Williams, a member of Hans Zimmer's Remote Control Productions team of composers, wrote and composed the film's music. He was joined by Tom Howe, Paul Mounsey and Andrew Kawczynski who provided additional music.

Australian singer Sia wrote a song for the film, titled "To Be Human," featuring English musician Labyrinth, which is also featured on the soundtrack.

The first pressing of Wonder Woman is available on gold vinyl. This is a limited edition of individually numbered copies.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• PVC protective sleeve
• Gatefold sleeve
• Import
• Limited Edition of 3,000 numbered copies on Gold Vinyl

Side A:

1. Amazons Of Themyscira
2. History Lesson
3. Angel On The Wing
4. Pain, Loss & Love
Side B:
5. Ludendorff, Enough!
6. No Man's Land
7. Fausta
Side C:
8. Wonder Woman's Wrath
9. The God Of War
10. We Are All To Blame
11. Hell Hath No Fury
Side D:
12. Lightning Strikes
13. Trafalgar Celebration
14. Action Reaction
15. To Be Human (Performed By Sia Feat. Labrinth)

Customers Also Like