Rupert Gregson-Williams The Crown Season 2 Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Transparent Red Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl - Only 300 Copies!

The Crown is a drama television series, created and written by Peter Morgan and produced by Left Bank Pictures and Sony Pictures Television for Netflix Original. The show is a biographical story about the early reign of Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom.

The first season was released in its entirety in November 2016. Reception to the series was overwhelmingly positive, with critics praising cast performances, direction, writing, cinematography, production values, and relatively accurate historical accounts of Queen Elizabeth's reign. The second season was released in December 2017 on Netflix and, again, received universal acclaim.

The music in the series was written by Rupert Gregson-Williams, a Hollywood composer who created the scores for Hotel Rwanda, The Legend Of Tarzan, Hacksaw Ridge, Over the Hedge and most recently Wonder Woman.

The Crown received two awards at the Golden Globes 2017 and was nominated for two Golden Globes in 2018.

Available as limited edition of 300 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl. The package also contains an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 300 individually numbered copies on Transparent Red Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Bounden Duty
  2. Dismissed
  3. The Downfall
  4. Homesick

Side Two:

  1. Your Majesty
  2. Headlines
  3. Radio Speech
  4. Future King

Side Three:

  1. Christmas Message
  2. New Guinea Match
  3. We Shall Go To War
  4. Be My Portrait
  5. Philip's Dream

Side Four:

  1. Princess Margaret
  2. Critical Article
  3. I Have No Choice
  4. A New Chapter
  5. Bring Him Home