Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Milan
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Bryce Dessner
Format: 33RPM,


Ryuichi Sakamoto & Alva Noto The Revenant (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 180g 2LP

Ryuichi Sakamoto & Alva Noto

$24.99 $35.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Score to the 2015 Film Starring Leonard DiCaprio!
180g Double Vinyl LP!

Ryuichi Sakamoto and Alva Noto teamed up to score The Revenant, the film from Alejandro G. Iñárritu. The National's Bryce Dessner contributed to the film's score as well. The film was released by 20th Century Fox in New York and Los Angeles on December 25, 2015, with a wide release on January 8, 2016.

The three composers were nominated for 'Best Original Score' at the 2016 Golden Globes for their work on The Revenant. Coming off his Academy Award-winning film Birdman, Iñárritu's epic film takes place in the 19th century and stars Leonardo DiCaprio as a hunter abanadoned by his team after a brutal bear attack. He must withstand the elements and the wilderness to survive and return to his family. The film also stars Tom Hardy and Domhnall Gleeson.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in France


Side A:

  1. The Revenant Main Theme
  2. Hawk Punished
  3. Carrying Glass
  4. First Dream
  5. Killing Hawk
  6. Discovering River
  7. Goodbye to Hawk

Side B:

  1. Discovering Buffalo
  2. Hell Ensemble
  3. Glass and Buffalo Warrior Travel
  4. Arriving at Fort Kiowa
  5. Church Dream
  6. Powaqa Rescue

Side C:

  1. Imagining Buffalo
  2. The Revenant Theme 2
  3. Second Dream
  4. Out of Horse
  5. Looking for Glass
  6. Cat & Mouse

Side D:

  1. The Revenant Main Theme Atmospheric
  2. Final Fight
  3. The End
  4. The Revenant Theme (Alva Noto Remodel)

Customers Also Like