Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Saga Generation 13 180g 2LP


$9.99 $25.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1995 Classic Remastered On 180g Vinyl Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Over 40 years have passed since the Canadian progrock band SAGA released their self-titled debut album in 1978. Since then, they have been an exceptional musical phenomenon and toured the globe various times while selling over 8 million albums worldwide. Their typical trademarks - synthesizer harmonies, breathtaking guitar riffs, complex keyboard arrangements and the charismatic vocals of frontman Michael Sadler - have made Saga one of the most influential acts in the history of rock music.

In 2021, earMUSIC will tribute SAGA's legacy with an excellent reissue series, including their essential material from 1978 to 2007. Released as a 1LP Gatefold Edition on 180g Virgin Vinyl, these five albums are the first drop of a series of beautifully recreated and enhanced SAGA reissues - must-haves in any fan's SAGA collection.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Pressed On Virgin Vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl in 2021
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Enhanced artwork
  • Personal liner notes by Ian Chrichton
  • Rare fan material, images & press photos
  • Bonus Track
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Chances Are #1
  2. Generation 13 (Theme #1)
  3. All Will Change (Goodbye And Good Luck)
  4. The Cross (Home #3)
  5. Danger Whistle
  6. Leave Her Alone
  7. I'll Never Be Like You
  8. "My Name Is Sam" (Finding A Friend)

Side B:

  1. The 13th Generation
  2. The Cross
  3. The Learning Tree
  4. I'll Never Be Like You (Once Again)
  5. Snake Oil
  6. We Hope You're Feeling Better (The Test)

Side C:

  1. "My Name Is Sam" (Your Time Is Up)
  2. Generation 13 (Theme #2)
  3. Where Are You Now?
  4. Screw 'Em
  5. No Strings Attached

Side D:

  1. All Will Change (It's Happening To Me)
  2. The Victim
  3. One Small Step
  4. Sam's New Friend
  5. We Hope You're Feeling Better
  6. Chances Are #2
  7. Gotta Love It (1991 Single) - Bonus Track

Customers Also Like