Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Saga Network 180g LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Saga's 16th Studio Album on 180g Vinyl LP!
First Time on Vinyl!

It was the fall of 2004 when SAGA released Network, their sixteenth studio album. In typical SAGA fashion, the five musicians - Michael Sadler, Jim and Ian Crichton and Jim Gilmour, joined by Christian Simpson on drums - set out to record a concept album revolving around the theme of television programming. The album features a variety of fantastic call-backs to early SAGA albums, as well as numerous standout songs such as the powerful opener "On the Air" and the epic "Don't Make a Sound."

18 years after its original release, Network is finally coming to vinyl as an exquisite heavyweight 1LP edition with carefully reconstructed artwork.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Remastered for Vinyl in 2022
  • Carefully Reconstructed Artwork
  • Personal Liner Notes by Ian Crichton
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. On The Air
  2. Keep It Reel
  3. I'm Back
  4. If I Were You
  5. Outside Looking In

Side B:

  1. Don't Look Now
  2. Live At Five
  3. Back Where We Started
  4. Believe
  5. Don't Make A Sound

Customers Also Like