Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Saga Trust 180g LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Saga's 17th Studio Album on 180g Vinyl LP!
First Time on Vinyl!

Trust - SAGA's 17th studio album - is a true achievement in the decades-long career of one of prog-rock's greatest bands. Reinvigorated with a punchy sound, the album opens with "That's As Far As I'll Go" - a bombastic rock epos that hooks the listener immediately. There's a lot here for fans to cherish, as SAGA are wrapping their signature style in a modern sound. The title track, "Trust," in typical SAGA fashion, successfully merges catchy vocal parts with experimental instrumentalization, and the folky "On the Other Side" offers a whole new range of sounds.

According to SAGA, Trust is a love letter to all the trust they've received from their fans over the years - and it shows. The album is now available on vinyl for the first time ever and will be released as a heavyweight 1LP gatefold edition.

...Saga are about great sound, and you get plenty of that here.
-Rick Anderson,


  • 180g Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Remastered for Vinyl in 2022
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Refined Artwork
  • Personal Liner Notes by Michael Sadler
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. That's As Far As I'll Go
  2. Back To The Shadows
  3. I'm OK
  4. Time To Play
  5. My Friend

Side B:

  1. Trust
  2. It's Your Life
  3. Footsteps In The Hall
  4. Ice In The Rain
  5. You Were Right
  6. On The Other Side

Customers Also Like