Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Saigon Kick Saigon Kick LP (White Vinyl)

Saigon Kick

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition White Vinyl - Only 900 Copies Pressed!
1st Time On Vinyl In The U.S.!

The gleefully raucous 1991 self-titled debut from this Miami band covered all the alternative and heavy metal bases, and while it didn't score a commercial home run, it was still a prodigious clout (kick?) courtesy of guitarist/songwriter Jason Bieler.

In between classic metal tunes like "Coming Home" and "Ugly," Saigon Kick offers everything from grunge-y punk ("What Do You Do," "Acid Rain") to power ballads ("Love of God") to even a couple of quite funny pop songs (the neurotic "My Life" and the homo-erotic "Down by the Ocean").

Since it arrived in the early-'90s "dead zone" for vinyl, Saigon Kick came out on LP only in Europe, and original copies go for a pretty penny, er, euro...Real Gone's first-time U.S. vinyl release comes in a white vinyl pressing limited to just 900 copies! Includes lyric sheet/inner sleeve.


  • Limited Edition - 900 Copies
  • White Vinyl
  • 1st Time On Vinyl In The U.S.
  • Lyric Sheet/Inner Sleeve


Side A:

  1. New World
  2. What You Say
  3. What Do You Do
  4. Suzy
  5. Colors
  6. Coming Home
  7. Love Of God

Side B:

  1. Down By The Ocean
  2. Acid Rain
  3. My Life
  4. Month Of Sundays
  5. Ugly
  6. Come Take Me Now
  7. I.C.U.

Customers Also Like