Genre: Jazz
Label: Blue Note
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 10"


Sal Salvador Quintet Sal Salvador Quintet 10" Vinyl

Sal Salvador Quintet

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
10" Vinyl! Newly Remastered for Blue Note 75th Anniversary Vinyl!

Sal Salvador Quintet was originally released on Blue Note in 1954 and will be reissued in its original 10" form as apart of Blue Note's 75th Anniversary campaign. Sal Salvador leads a group with Frank Socolow, Johnny Williams, Kenny O'Brien, and Jimmy Campbell to produce a stunning 6 track set of familiar songs like "Gone With The Wind," "Get Happy", "This Can't Be Love," and "My Old Flame."

• 10" Vinyl
• Re-mastered & reissued as part of the Blue Note 75th Anniversary campaign
• Includes special Blue Note 75 vinyl sleeve that features album cover art for 75 Blue Note Titles

Side 1

1. Gone With The Wing
2. Get Happy
3. My Old Flame
Side 2
1. This Can't Be Love
2. Too Marvelous For Words
3. After You've Gone

Customers Also Like