Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


Sally Night Night Time Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Sally Night

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Female Vocalist!

”Sally Night is a great new Singer, Songwriter & Performer with a beautiful full voice”- Billboard Live Club, Tokyo, Japan

“US-based UK vocalist & songwriter Sally Night is an accomplished singer with a sultry, lissom contralto voice & sensuous delivery, who can also swing & put a fresh spin on old classics. “ - Charles Waring for Record Collector & Jazz Collector Magazine

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Sally Night, vocals
Kirk Lightsey, piano
Buster Williams, bass
Billy Hart, drums
Antoine Drye, trumpet

1. I Wanna Be Loves
2. So In Love
3. Born To Be Blue
4. Drown In My Own Tears
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. I Got It Bad
7. Blues In The Night
8. Supa Dupa
9. I'm Just Foolin' Myself
10. No Soap No Hope Blues
11. 24hr Lovin'
12. Too Close For Comfort
13. Baby Don't You Go Away Mad
14. Star Eyes

Recorded At The Samurai Hotel Recording Studio in New York On January 5, 2015.

Customers Also Like