Genre: Alternative
Label: Nettwerk
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


San Cisco Between You And Me 180g LP

San Cisco

$19.99 $24.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Upbeat Indie-Pop Groove On Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!

Between You and Me is the fourth album by the indie trio from Fremantle in Western Australia, town of sun-baked sandstone and sea breezes. It's an album two years and at least one sadly remembered love affair in the making. It finds the childhood friends' open-hearted/good times chemistry distilled to its essence. Nearly 10 years since their first EPs, ARIA nominations and early US and UK inroads, the trio of Jordi Davieson (vocals, guitar), Josh Biondillo (vocals, guitar) and Scarlett Stevens (drums, vocals) have made their most painstaking album sound effortless. The record was produced by Steven Schram and mixed by Chris Coady (Future Islands, Beach House, Grizzly Bear) at Sunset Sound in LA, Steven Schram in Byron and James Ireland back in Fremantle.

The reverb-soaked guitar line hints at David Lynch, but the shimmering effects bely a heart of gold.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in AUS


Side A:

  1. Skin
  2. On The Line
  3. Reasons
  4. Messages
  5. Shine
  6. Alone

Side B:

  1. When I Dream
  2. Gone
  3. Flaws
  4. Tell Me When You Leave Tonight
  5. Between You And Me

Customers Also Like