Label: Born To Fly
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sara Evans Copy That 2LP

Sara Evans

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Covers Album On Double LP!

We all have the songs that have shaped us and been there along the way as we had highs and lows throughout our own lives. In this project, Sara Evans explores the songs that are the soundtrack of her life - and likely the lives of millions of her fans. What song did she grow up singing in her family band at 10 years old? What song was playing in the nurses station when she was in the hospital after getting hit by a car at 8 years old? What song was she listening to when she made her first album after moving to Nashville and signing with RCA records? What song was playing when she met her husband Jay Barker? What was playing in the car when she started her own record label? Drawn from the hits of each era, this project will explore all that and more. Sara's stories behind each of these songs will be expanded on when she releases a memoir via Simon and Schuster in September, 2020. Everyone has a soundtrack of their life, and this is Sara Evans'...


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. If I Can't Have You
  2. Don't Get Me Wrong
  3. Come On Eileen
  4. Crazy Love

Side B:

  1. Whenever I Call You Friend (Feat. Phillip Sweet)
  2. It's Too Late
  3. Monday Morning
  4. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye

Side C:

  1. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (feat. Old Crow Medicine Show)
  2. 6th Avenue Heartache
  3. My Sharona

Side D:

  1. She's Got You
  2. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

Customers Also Like