Sayaka Tsuruta Whisper Not Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Sayaka Tsuruta

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Female Vocals on SACD with The Ted Rosenthal Trio & Special Guest Ken Peplowski!

Vocalist Sayaka performs pop and jazz standards with backing from the Ted Rosenthal Trio and special guest Ken Peplowski on clarinet and tenor sax.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Sayaka Tsuruta, vocals
Ted Rosenthal, piano
Martin Wind, bass
Matt Wilson, drums
Ken Peplowski, clarinet, tenor sax

1. My Funny Valentine
2. So In Love
3. Just One Of Those Things
4. The Look Of Love
5. I Will Wait For You
6. Left Alone
7. My One And Only Love
8. I Wish You Love
9. Whisper Not
10. You Must Believe In Spring
11. I'm A Fool To Want You
12. Harlem Nocturne

Recorded at Tedesco Studio in New York on February 26, 27 and 28, 2018

Customers Also Like