Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Scorpions In Trance 180g LP (Clear Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Clear Vinyl LP!
Scorpions' 3rd Studio Album, Originally Released in 1975!
All Tracks Remastered from the Original Tapes!

In Trance is the Scorpions' third studio album and the first album the band recorded together with producer Dieter Dierks, who later turned out to be a long-time companion of the Scorpions. The album was released on September 17, 1975 and provided the band's big breakthrough in Japan. Besides Klaus Meine, Uli Jon Roth can also be heard as a singer on the songs "Dark Lady" and "Sun in My Hand," which he wrote himself. Besides the eponymous hit "In Trance," the album contains "Night Lights," the band's first purely instrumental piece composed by Uli Jon Roth. The legendary artwork of In Trance was created by photographer Michael von Gimbut.

In Trance was remastered with special sensitivity from the original tapes and is now released as a 180g 1LP, pressed on transparent vinyl.


  • Limited Edition - 2,000 Copies for North America
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Clear Vinyl
  • All Tracks Remastered from the Original Tapes (2023) by Mischa Janisch, Sunshine Mastering
  • Soft Touch Sleeve
  • Cover Art by Photographer Michael von Gimbut
  • Manufactured in the EU


Side 1:

  1. Dark Lady
  2. In Trance
  3. Life's Like A River
  4. Top Of The Bill
  5. Living And Dying

Side 2:

  1. Robot Man
  2. Evening Wind
  3. Sun In My Hand
  4. Longing For Fire
  5. Night Lights

Customers Also Like