Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Scorpions Rock Believer (Deluxe) 180g 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Deluxe 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring "Rock Believer", "Peacemaker" & "When You Know (Where You Come From)"!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Legendary rockers Scorpions return with their album Rock Believer, which was created in the studio during the 2020 lockdown in their home base, Hannover.

"The album was written and recorded in the style of the classic Scorpions DNA with core Schenker/Meine compositions. We really went back to the essence of what defined us in the first place," says front-man Klaus Meine. He goes on to explain how the new songs came to have such incredible, fresh energy and fervor: "We recorded the album as a band, live, in one room, like we did back in the Eighties. We can't wait to get started and finally play for our fans again."

The sound of the new album has massive energy, delivers a real adrenaline rush and shows uncompromising quality.

The record consists of awesome tracks, each one of them a lyrical short story, minimal poems in prose, presented in a lavish sonic guise, featuring the Scorpions' characteristic trademarks from the early 1980s, yet produced from a 2020s perspective. The wealth of inspiration from their longstanding career is an overflowing treasure chest that forges an arc between yesterday and tomorrow.

Rock Believer is perhaps the group's most characteristic album to date - a recording by a band at the pinnacle of their musical art.


  • Deluxe Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 16 tracks
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Gas In The Tank
  2. Roots In My Boots
  3. Knock 'Em Dead
  4. Rock Believer

Side B:

  1. Shining Of Your Soul
  2. Seventh Sun
  3. Hot And Cold
  4. When I Lay My Bones To Rest

Side C:

  1. Crossing Borders
  2. Peacemaker
  3. Call Of The Wild
  4. When You Know (Where You Come From)

Side D:

  1. Shoot For Your Heart
  2. When Tomorrow Comes
  3. Unleash The Beast
  4. When You Know (Where You Come From) [Acoustic Version]

Customers Also Like