Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Scorpions Live Bites 180g 2LP

The Scorpions

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Out Of Print! Only a few copies left!

Live Recordings on 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Released in 1995, this live album was recorded between 1988 and 1994 during multiple tours including in Leningrad, San Francisco, Mexico City, Berlin, and Munich.

From powerful vocals to searing guitars to thundering bass and drums, the album showcases the Scorpions' enduring talent for raising the roof and then captivating the heart within minutes.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Original artwork
  • Previously only available on vinyl in Greece
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Tease Me, Please Me
  2. Is There Anybody There
  3. Rhythm Of Love
  4. In Trance

Side Two:

  1. No Pain No Gain
  2. When The Smoke Is Going Down
  3. Ave Maria No Morro
  4. Living For Tomorrow

Side Three:

  1. Concerto In V
  2. Alien Nation
  3. Hit Between The Eyes
  4. Crazy World

Side Four:

  1. Wind Of Change
  2. Heroes Don't Cry
  3. White Dove

Customers Also Like