Genre: Metal
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sepultura Arise 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Coming September 2018 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Expanded Edition On 180g Double LP!
Original Album Remastered + 10 Bonus Tracks!

The vinyl version of ARISE: EXPANDED EDITION features the 2018 remastered version of the original album, along with a selection of 10 bonus tracks.

Sepultura was founded in 1983 by the brothers Max and Iggor Cavalera. The band quickly became an influential force in heavy metal music thanks to its dynamic studio recordings and intense live performances.

"Simply devoid of filler material, this album remains a classic of the death metal genre." - AllMusic

• Expanded Edition
• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Original album remastered in 2018
• 10 bonus tracks including unreleased demos, mixes and live tracks
• Gatefold jacket

Max Cavalera, vocals, rhythm guitar
Andreas Kisser, lead guitar
Paulo Jr., bass
Igor Cavalera, drums

Side 1:

1. Arise
2. Dead Embryonic Cells
3. Desperate Cry
4. Murder
5. Subtraction
Side 2:
1. Altered State
2. Under Siege (Regnum Irae)
3. Meaningless Movements
4. Infected Voice
Side 3:
1. Arise (Live)
2. Dead Embryonic Cells (Industrial Remix)
3. Desperate Cry (Live)
4. Murder (Writing Session 1989)
5. Murder (Basic Track)
Side 4:
1. Altered State (Basic Track)
2. Under Siege (Regnum Irae) [Basic Track]
3. Meaningless Movements (Writing Session 1990)
4. Infected Voice (Writing Session 1990)
5. Orgasmatron (Studio Version)

Customers Also Like